Philippe Simon's Collection

BCEAO (The Central Bank of West African States)

The Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) is an international public institution comprising eight West African countries members of the West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU). B - Benin C - Burkina Fasso A - Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) S - Guinée Bissau (since 2 may 1997) D - Mali E - Mauritania (leaves in 1973) H - Niger K - Senegal T - Togo